Recreation Staff

Heather Woosley Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner: Glenshire) 530-550-4455 hwoosley@tdrpd.org
Teresa Bryan Building Facilitator 530-448-9878 teresa@tdrpd.org
Kristin Henry Youth Coordinator (Preschool) 530-550-4454 kristin@tdrpd.org
Pete Kristian Aquatics Coordinator 530-550-4408 pete@tdrpd.org
Amanda Oberacker Recreation Supervisor 530-550-4408 amanda@tdrpd.org
Sven Leff Recreation Superintendent 530-550-4444 sven@tdrpd.org
Angelo Tenorio Sports Coordinator 530-550-4451 angelo@tdrpd.org
Katrina  Johnson Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner) 530-582-3720 katrina@tdrpd.org