Recreation Staff

Dan O'Gorman - Recreation Superintendent

530-550-4444

dano@tdrpd.org

 

Amy Bolton - Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner/Camp Trudaca)

530-448-1103

amy@tdrpd.org

 

Teresa Bryan - Building Facilitator

530-448-9878

teresa@tdrpd.org

 

Kristin Henry - Youth Coordinator (Preschool)

530-550-4454

kristin@tdrpd.org

 

 

Pete Kristian - Adult Sports Coordinator

530-550-4452

pete@tdrpd.org

 

Tessa Waldron - Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner/Adventure Camp)

530-550-4455

tessa@tdrpd.org

 

Amanda Oberacker - Aquatics Coordinator

530-550-4408

amanda@tdrpd.org

 

Angelo Tenorio - Youth Sports Coordinator

530-550-4451

angelo@tdrpd.org