Music In The Park 2017

Our FREE summer concert series is back for 2017!

 

 Click Here for a printable Music in the Park Schedule

 

Located at Truckee River Regional Park - "Salty Gebhardt" Amphitheater

6:30-8pm

FREE!

*Please supervise your children at all times. To ensure the safety & enjoyment of all who attend, smoking & dogs are not allowed. Your contribution of any amount helps to ensure a full schedule of concert dates. Look for the blue donation boxes. ENJOY!

 

Wednesday, June 21 Jelly Bread Moonshine Funk & Heavy Soul Tom & Patti Conk/Conscious Container
Wednesday, June 28 Deckheads Country, Alternative Rock Mobo Law/Martis Camp
Wednesday, July 5 Mark Mackay Country Rock Placer Title Co.
Wednesday, July 12 Drop Theory Funk, Rock & Fusion The Val Videgain Team
Wednesday, July 19 Truth Cartel Experimental Reggae Dub Dr. Kyle Adams DDS
Wednesday, July 26 Blues Monsters Blues Dr. Barry Triestman/Austin & Abrams Financial Planning
Wednesday, August 2 Moonalice 60's Electric Folk Tahoe Oral Surgery & Implant Center
Wednesday, August 9 Jo Mama Latin/Swing Carol Fromson-REALTOR/Tahoe Dave's/Villager Nursery
Wednesday, August 16 Groove Foundry Funkable Dance & Jazz Tuff Beanz /Blue Coyote/The Weekly
Wednesday, August 23 Beatles Flashback Beatles Cover Band Tahoe Forest Health System
Wednesday, August 30 Déjà Vu Rock & Roll Oldies Old Trestle Distillery, LLC/Sierra Insurance Assoicates, Inc.